SPA CARAGANA

Chalet Mont-Tremblant Ski & Spa

EVERYTHING

for your comfort

 

Spa Caragana is a beautiful private chalet located in the heart of the Laurentians, near the Tremblant National Park and lakes. No close neighbors, directly in the forest, very intimate, private garden surrounded by trees, multiple long hiking trails nearby, 8 minutes from Ski Mont Tremblant, you will be close to everything! With its luxurious fireplace and spaces for group games, you’ll really feel at home whilst surrounded by nature. Spa Caragana is a true haven.

SPA CARAGANA IS A LUXURIOUS PRIVATE CHALET ON 3 FLOORS. IT INCLUDES 4 BEDROOMS, 3.5 BATHROOMS WITH SHOWERS OR BATHTUBS, A VERY LARGE KITCHEN AND A DINING ROOM THAT OPENS ONTO THE WOODEN TERRACE WITH COUNTLESS WINDOWS AND HUGE PATIO DOORS THAT PROVIDE A BREATHTAKING VIEW OF NATURE AND THE MOUNTAIN.

 

In addition, you will find a superb living room which is equipped with a luxurious fireplace and a very large table suited for game nights in a pleasant and inviting atmosphere. In the basement, you’ll find the ideal space for friends and children to enjoy: a home theater room as well as a space to play billiards and miniature soccer will certainly guarantee lots of fun moments to everyone!

Our commercial laundry service ensures that you enjoy clean and safe sheets worthy of a 5-star hotel. The maintenance of our chalets and hot tubs is offered free of charge by industry specialists, according to the government’s sanitary norms and standards.

Spa Caragana is immersed in nature, near lakes, rivers and the famous Mont-Tremblant National Park, the largest park in the Sépaq network. The region is known for its unique activities in both summer and winter: the Via Ferrata, the Golf Le Diable course, the Tonga Lumina experience, not to mention the ski resorts of Mont-Tremblant and Mont-Blanc, the casino, as well as the magnificent tourist village of Mont Tremblant and Mont Blanc municipalities.

 

Come enjoy the beautiful Laurentians in style and comfort!

AVAILABILITY

calendar

Booking widget b24_widget_628ed2cc9f399
Spa, sauna et terrasse

SPA
AND TERRACE

A spa maintained
and treated with care!

Machine à laver et sèche-linge

WASHING MACHINE
AND DRYER

Always handy for drying towels
after the spa or skiing!

Feu de bois dans le salon

WOOD FIRE
IN THE LIVING ROOM

Nothing better than an evening fire
and the sound of crackling wood!

Internet haut débit wifi

HIGH-SPEED INTERNET ACCESS WITH WI-FI

Ideal for Netflix
and remote working!

Télévision écran plat avec Netflix et Roku

FLAT SCREEN TV
WITH NETFLIX AND ROKU

For the
rainy days!

Équipement gratuit pour bébé

FREE BABY
EQUIPMENT

Folding bed, high chair,
plastic utensils.

Proximité du Mont tremblant

NEARBY
MONT-TREMBLANT

7 minutes from the north face
of Tremblant for skiing!

Stationnement gratuit

FREE
PARKING

There’s plenty of room
for several cars.

ADDRESS:

Chemin Caragana, Lac-Superieur

 

PROVINCE:
Quebec

 

REGION:
The Laurentians

 

CLOSEST PARK:
Mont-Tremblant Park (2.8km)

 

CLOSEST SKI RESORT:
Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort (17km)

SPA CARAGANA

Chalet Mont-Tremblant Ski et Spa

TOUT POUR

votre confort

 

Spa Caragana est un magnifique chalet privé en bois rond près du parc national Tremblant, des lacs, au cœur des Laurentides. Pas de voisins proches, directement dans la forêt, très intime, jardin privé entouré d’arbres, sentiers de randonnée de multiples km à proximité, à 8 min de Ski Mont-Tremblant, vous serez proche de tout! Avec sa grande cheminée de luxe, les espaces pour les jeux de groupe, vous vous sentirez vraiment comme à la maison, en pleine nature, un vrai havre de paix et de relaxation.

SPA CARAGANA EST UN LUXUEUX CHALET PRIVÉ SUR 3 ÉTAGES QUI COMPREND 4 CHAMBRES, 3.5 SALLES DE BAIN AVEC DOUCHES OU BAIGNOIRE, UNE TRÈS GRANDE CUISINE ET SALLE À MANGER QUI DONNE SUR LA TERRASSE EN BOIS AVEC D’INNOMBRABLES FENÊTRES ET ÉNORME PORTE-PATIO QUI DONNE UNE VUE IMPRENABLE SUR LA NATURE ET LA MONTAGNE.

 

De plus, vous y trouverez un salon avec une superbe salle de séjour qui est munie d’une grande cheminée luxueuse avec une très grande table qui permet une soirée de jeux de groupe ou de famille dans une ambiance agréable et chaleureuse. Vous trouverez une salle de cinéma maison ainsi qu’un espace pour jouer au billard et à la table de soccer miniature au sous-sol, espace idéal pour amis et enfants, plaisir assuré!

Notre service de buanderie commerciale vous garantit de profiter de draps propres et sécuritaires dignes d’un hôtel 5 étoiles et l’entretien de nos chalets et spas est offert gratuitement par des spécialistes de l’industrie, selon les normes et standards gouvernementaux.

Spa Caragana est au cœur de la nature, près des lacs, des rivières et du fameux parc national du Mont-Tremblant, le plus vaste parc du réseau de la Sépaq. La région est reconnue pour ses activités uniques en été ou en hiver: la Via Ferrata, le parcours du Golf Le Diable, l’expérience Tonga Lumina, sans oublier les stations de ski du Mont-Tremblant et du Mont-Blanc, le casino, ainsi que le magnifique village touristique de la municipalité de Mont-Trembalnt et Mont-Blanc.

 

Venez profiter des magnifiques Laurentides, en pleine nature, avec style et confort!

CALENDRIER DES

disponibilités

Booking widget b24_widget_628edba31392e
Spa, sauna et terrasse

SPA ET
TERRASSE

Un spa entretenu
et traité avec soin!

Machine à laver et sèche-linge

MACHINE À LAVER
ET SÈCHE-LINGE

Toujours pratique pour sécher les
serviettes après le spa ou le ski !

Feu de bois dans le salon

FEU DE BOIS
DANS LE SALON

Rien de mieux qu’un petit feu
et le son du bois en soirée.

Internet haut débit wifi

INTERNET HAUT
DÉBIT AVEC WIFI

Idéal pour Netflix
et le télé-travail !

Télévision écran plat avec Netflix et Roku

TV ÉCRAN PLAT AVEC
NETFLIX ET ROKU

Pour les journées
pluvieuses !

Équipement gratuit pour bébé

ÉQUIPEMENT
GRATUIT POUR BÉBÉ

Lit pliant, chaise haute,
ustensiles en plastique.

Proximité du Mont tremblant

PROXIMITÉ DU
MONT-TREMBLANT

À 7 minutes de la face nord
de Tremblant pour le ski!

Stationnement gratuit

STATIONNEMENT
GRATUIT

Y’a de la place en masse
pour plusieurs voitures.

ADRESSE:

Chemin Caragana, Lac-Supérieur

 

PROVINCE:
Québec

 

RÉGION:
Les Laurentides

 

PARC LE PLUS PROCHE:
Parc du Mont-Tremblant (2.8km)

 

STATION DE SKI LA PLUS PROCHE:
Station de ski du Mont-Tremblant (17km)